This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 12 events
August
9 - 15
Sun - Sat

NW Youth Mission Trip

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 8:00 AM - Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 5:00 PM PDT
El Salvador
Register Sun, 8/9/20 - Sat, 8/15/20
Oct - Aug
31 - 15
Thu - Sat

King's Castle Payment 2020

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 12:00 AM - Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 11:59 PM PDT
Register Thu, 10/31/19 - Sat, 8/15/20
August
27 - 29
Thu - Sat

PK/MK Retreat Registration

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 10:00 AM - Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 5:00 PM PDT
Lake City Church, 6000 North Ramsey Road, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815 US
Register Thu, 8/27/20 - Sat, 8/29/20
Mar - Aug
1 - 31
Sun - Mon

Camp Coordinator 2020

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 - Monday, Aug 31, 2020
Register Sun, 3/1/20 - Mon, 8/31/20
September
11 - 12
Fri - Sat

2020 NW Influence Conference

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 8:30 PM PDT
Online - Zoom
Register Fri, 9/11/20 - Sat, 9/12/20
Jun - Sep
1 - 28
Mon - Mon

Summer Camp Payment 2020

Monday, Jun 1, 2020 12:00 AM - Monday, Sep 28, 2020 11:59 PM PDT
Register Mon, 6/1/20 - Mon, 9/28/20
October
9 - 10
Fri - Sat

2020 Multi-Ethnic Conference

Friday, Oct 9, 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 1:00 PM PDT
Elim Moldavian Church, 620 134th Street South, Tacoma, WA 98444 US
Register Fri, 10/9/20 - Sat, 10/10/20
October
11 - 23
Sun - Fri

2020 Paradigm Europe

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 12:00 AM - Friday, Oct 23, 2020 11:59 PM PDT
Budapest Hungary, Slovakia, Vienna Austria
Register Sun, 10/11/20 - Fri, 10/23/20
Jul - Oct
27 - 30
Mon - Fri

Leadership Journey 2020 - 2021

Monday, Jul 27, 2020 - Friday, Oct 30, 2020
Register Mon, 7/27/20 - Fri, 10/30/20
November
14
Saturday 3:00 PM

Fusion Conference | Church Registration 2020

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST
Register Saturday, 11/14/20 @ 3:00 PM
November
14
Saturday 3:00 PM

Fusion Conference | Merch Pre-Order 2020

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST
Register Saturday, 11/14/20 @ 3:00 PM
November
14
Saturday 3:00 PM

Fusion Conference | Registration 2020

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST
Register Saturday, 11/14/20 @ 3:00 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...