This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 19 events
June
22 - 26
Mon - Fri

Youth Summer Camp | Combo East 1 (June 22-26, 2020)

Monday, Jun 22, 2020 1:00 PM - Friday, Jun 26, 2020 11:00 AM PDT
Silver Lake Bible Camp, 10919 South Lakehurst Drive, Medical Lake, WA 99022 US
Register Mon, 6/22/20 - Fri, 6/26/20
July
5 - 9
Sun - Thu

Youth Summer Camp | Junior High (July 5-9, 2020)

Sunday, Jul 5, 2020 1:00 PM - Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 11:00 AM PDT
Silver Lake Bible Camp, 10919 South Lakehurst Drive, Medical Lake, WA 99022 US
Register Sun, 7/5/20 - Thu, 7/9/20
July
9 - 13
Thu - Mon

Youth Summer Camp | Combo East 2 (July 9-13, 2020)

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 1:00 PM - Monday, Jul 13, 2020 11:00 AM PDT
Silver Lake Bible Camp, 10919 South Lakehurst Drive, Medical Lake, WA 99022 US
Register Thu, 7/9/20 - Mon, 7/13/20
July
13 - 17
Mon - Fri

Youth Summer Camp | High School (July 13-17, 2020)

Monday, Jul 13, 2020 1:00 PM - Friday, Jul 17, 2020 11:00 AM PDT
Silver Lake Bible Camp, 10919 South Lakehurst Drive, Medical Lake, WA 99022 US
Register Mon, 7/13/20 - Fri, 7/17/20
July
15 - 19
Wed - Sun

Youth Summer Camp | Combo West 1 (July 15-19, 2020)

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 1:00 PM - Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 11:00 AM PDT
Cedar Springs, 4820 Washington 92, Lake Stevens, WA 98258 US
Register Wed, 7/15/20 - Sun, 7/19/20
July
20 - 24
Mon - Fri

Youth Summer Camp | Combo West 2 (July 20-24, 2020)

Monday, Jul 20, 2020 1:00 PM - Friday, Jul 24, 2020 11:00 AM PDT
Cedar Springs, 4820 Washington 92, Lake Stevens, WA 98258 US
Register Mon, 7/20/20 - Fri, 7/24/20
July
20 - 24
Mon - Fri

Kids Camp 1 (July 20-24, 2020)

Monday, Jul 20, 2020 3:00 PM - Friday, Jul 24, 2020 11:00 AM PDT
Silver Lake Bible Camp, 10919 South Lakehurst Drive, Medical Lake, WA 99022 US
Register Mon, 7/20/20 - Fri, 7/24/20
July
27 - 31
Mon - Fri

Kids Camp 2 (July 27-July 31, 2020)

Monday, Jul 27, 2020 3:00 PM - Friday, Jul 31, 2020 11:00 AM PDT
Cedar Springs Camp, 4820 Washington 92, Lake Stevens, WA 98258 US
Register Mon, 7/27/20 - Fri, 7/31/20
August
3 - 7
Mon - Fri

Kids Camp 3 (August 3-7, 2020)

Monday, Aug 3, 2020 1:30 PM - Friday, Aug 7, 2020 12:00 PM PDT
Cedar Springs Camp, 4820 Washington 92, Lake Stevens, WA 98258 US
Register Mon, 8/3/20 - Fri, 8/7/20
August
9 - 15
Sun - Sat

NW Youth Mission Trip

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 8:00 AM - Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 5:00 PM PDT
El Salvador
Register Sun, 8/9/20 - Sat, 8/15/20
Oct - Aug
31 - 15
Thu - Sat

King's Castle Payment 2020

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 12:00 AM - Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 11:59 PM PDT
Register Thu, 10/31/19 - Sat, 8/15/20
Mar - Aug
1 - 31
Sun - Mon

Camp Coordinator 2020

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 - Monday, Aug 31, 2020
Register Sun, 3/1/20 - Mon, 8/31/20
September
11 - 12
Fri - Sat

2020 NW Influence Conference

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 3:00 PM - Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 12:30 PM PDT
The Grove Church, 4705 Grove Street, Marysville, WA 98270 US
Register Fri, 9/11/20 - Sat, 9/12/20
Jun - Sep
1 - 28
Mon - Mon

Summer Camp Payment 2020

Monday, Jun 1, 2020 12:00 AM - Monday, Sep 28, 2020 11:59 PM PDT
Register Mon, 6/1/20 - Mon, 9/28/20
October
9 - 10
Fri - Sat

2020 Multi-Ethnic Conference

Friday, Oct 9, 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 1:00 PM PDT
Elim Moldavian Church, 620 134th Street South, Tacoma, WA 98444 US
Register Fri, 10/9/20 - Sat, 10/10/20
October
11 - 23
Sun - Fri

2020 Paradigm Europe

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 12:00 AM - Friday, Oct 23, 2020 11:59 PM PDT
Budapest Hungary, Slovakia, Vienna Austria
Register Sun, 10/11/20 - Fri, 10/23/20
Ongoing Dates

Attentive Leader Retreat

Ongoing event/no specific date
NWMN Cascade Room, 35131 Southeast Douglas Street, Snoqualmie, WA 98065 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Outward Focused Network 2018-2019

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Turnaround Church Coaching Network (TCCN)

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...