This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 5 events
June
25 - 29
Mon - Fri

Youth Summer Camp | Combo East 1 (June 25-29, 2018)

Monday, Jun 25, 2018 1:00 PM - Friday, Jun 29, 2018 11:00 AM PDT
Silver Lake Bible Camp, 10919 South Lakehurst Drive, Medical Lake, WA 99022 US
Register Mon, 6/25/2018 - Fri, 6/29/2018
July
8 - 12
Sun - Thu

Youth Summer Camp | Junior High (July 8-12, 2018)

Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 1:00 PM - Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 11:00 AM PDT
Silver Lake Bible Camp, 10919 South Lakehurst Drive, Medical Lake, WA 99022 US
Register Sun, 7/8/2018 - Thu, 7/12/2018
July
12 - 16
Thu - Mon

Youth Summer Camp | Combo East 2 (July 12-16, 2018)

Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 1:00 PM - Monday, Jul 16, 2018 11:00 AM PDT
Silver Lake Bible Camp, 10919 South Lakehurst Drive, Medical Lake, WA 99022 US
Register Thu, 7/12/2018 - Mon, 7/16/2018
July
16 - 20
Mon - Fri

Youth Summer Camp | High School (July 16-20, 2018)

Monday, Jul 16, 2018 1:00 PM - Friday, Jul 20, 2018 11:00 AM PDT
Silver Lake Bible Camp, 10919 South Lakehurst Drive, Medical Lake, WA 99022 US
Register Mon, 7/16/2018 - Fri, 7/20/2018
July
23 - 27
Mon - Fri

Youth Summer Camp | Combo West (July 23-27, 2018)

Monday, Jul 23, 2018 1:00 PM - Friday, Jul 27, 2018 11:00 AM PDT
Cedar Springs, 4820 Washington 92, Lake Stevens, WA 98258 US
Register Mon, 7/23/2018 - Fri, 7/27/2018

Generating your event map. Please Wait...